Marta Lino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm a Video Freelancer.
  • Master degree
  • From Porto
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

What to visit as much places and find new cultures. I like to travel, I'm a very organised person and I love to prepare trips. I usually like to get a map, read about the city and the organise everything the most confortable way to get to places.

ABOUT ME

I'm Marta and I'm 25 years old.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will travel with my boyfriend Nuno.
We love to do long walks, meet new cities, enjoy the monuments but also the city way of living. We like good food. We don't hang out at night in our trips, we prefer to wake up early and discover the city until dinner.
We are very carefull, respectfull and don't want to bother at all.
We will be very quiet and only need a place to rest a few hours.

I want to meet new persons and travel. At this time me and Nuno live in different houses with our parents and can have anyone in the couch. But one day we will or we will be your best friends here in Portugal when you came here.

Interests

  • dining
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!