Fotos de Marta Ruffa

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 13 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marta. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 14 Recomendacións 11 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Esperanto
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Traveller, student, wanna-be writer
  • Postgraduate Student
  • De Piedmont, Italy
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm a 27-year-old Italian girl who loves traveling, meeting new people, reading & writing. I am currently moving from one place to another very often, which is kinda problematic sometimes, and this is why I can rarely welcome guests. I am still getting to know this weird world (and myself)! I love Nature, animals, art. I usually get along pretty well with people.
I'm not a "party girl", but it doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have fun. I can be a little bit shy when meeting someone for the first time (not very Italian of me, you might say!), but I usually "melt" very quickly! :)
A few random things about me:
1) I'm a queer anti-racist intersectional feminist
2) I'm vegetarian (it's my personal choice, I don't have any problem with people cooking or eating meat/fish).
3) I'm almost sleepless
4) I'm a weirdo

PHILOSOPHY

Life already knows what needs to be known.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just do.

Intereses

Nature. Literature. Art. Traveling. Feminism. Ecology. Meeting new people to share experiences with.

  • animals
  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • ecology
  • queer
  • learning
  • nomad
  • chatting
  • good books
  • antiracism

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Mexico, Spain, Turkey, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marta. ¡Es gratis!