Martha Jenkins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Bartender
  • Masters in Plant Science
  • From Knoxville, TN, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Marlee. I live in Bozeman, Montana and work at a local brewery. I recently finished my masters in plant science at Montana State University. I love to hike, climb, play soccer, cook, and travel. I am looking to start a career soon but am doing a bit of traveling first. Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I love to travel and meet new people. Sometimes I stay in AirBnbs, but who has the funds to do that all the time?!

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

All music! Bluegrass, jazz, alternative and indie rock/pop. Love to read both fantasy/fiction and non-fiction. GOT, LOTR, Barbara Kingsolver, Tom Robbins, currently reading Brave New World.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Beach hopped in the Dominican Republic for a month.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great conversation and a shared passion for traveling and experiencing new places. Drinks, foods (I'm a great cook!), beer knowledge (I work at a brewery).

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Martha’s full profile. It’s free!