Marti Sancliment's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marti’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, French, German, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Museums and City Guide, Culturmanagement, scenic creation.
  • Like a lot of people in the world. With love, patient, er...
  • From Catalonia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I do not have a specific mission. My goal is to learn every day. Traveling is a luxury and not always I have the opportunity to do it. When I travel, the trip is a way to discover other people, landscapes and cultures while I discover myself.

ABOUT ME

I'm an open person, I like learn from others and learn too through the culture and art (theater, music, tradicional dances...) other countries and his culture. I'm a person somtimes too busy, that it's not gut, but I need to use my time. I enjoy attending concerts and theater every week. I enjoy the opera also. In summer I enjoy outdoor, hiking and canoe. I like relax too.

PHILOSOPHY

Impossible to write in few lines...

Interests

Music. Barroc. Theater. Arts. Landscapes. Languages. Literature. Canoe. Riding...

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • theater
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • opera
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • history
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Oscar Wilde, Miquel Martí Pol, Mercè Rodoreda...
Sóley, Classic Music, Jazz, Pau Vallvé, Element of Crime, Phoenix, Lluis Llach...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day there are somethings, that are unique for us... Sometimes the most little things... a huge of my mother, a little travel with a friend in the mountains, a night with swing music, a quiet morning, a coffee in the square of my town or an unforgettable concert. The biggest things are often close to us.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, piano, dance, history, canoe...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cuba, France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marti’s full profile. It’s free!