Martin Parent's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • As an earthman, I'm working in a media agency.
  • By Baloo and Bagheera. Kidding I'm not mowgli. My mom edu...
  • From Repentigny (by the sea), Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My friends would probably say that I'm an easy going person. I'll jump on any opportunity to learn or do something new. I like to challenge myself and I'm always up for the adventure. It's important for me to meet as much people as I can because you always grow up from the links you make with new friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Humans are like Pokemons, we are all changing and evolving into someone new.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment, I'll start by surfing to see how it works. Then I'll probably offer my couch.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still no experience so far.

Interests

I'm doing a lot of sports: BasketBall, Soccer, fitness, running, snowboard, surf etc.
As everyone, I enjoy having a few beers with my friends talking about anything.
I watch TVshows
I'm playing Xbox... duh! That's what guys do!
Traveling around the world when my paycheck allow me to do so.
Cooking a good meal for a cute girl.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • fitness
  • running
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

The Fray
Goo Goo Dolls
Coldplay
Blinks
Bob Marley
Jack Jonhson
Dashboard Confessionnal

Think fast and slow
The Game
Hey Whipple, Squeeze this

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunset on beauvallon bay (Mahé)
Anse Source d'Argent (La digue)
Maya bay (Kho Phi Phi)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, France, Seychelles, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!