Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARTINA.SASCHA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Greek (modern)
  • 43, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • sascha: pixel&sounds martina:fashion&fabrics
  • No education listed
  • From Munich
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Feel happy with life by focusing what we can do good and make it even better

ABOUT ME's not easy to discribe 2 persons and it is changing from time to time. So I just give you an overview: we like cooking and eating, cocktails, cats and animals and sun ligth, sascha is making music, electronic and acoustic and likes to deejay ... TV and films are all time favorites, as much as discussing about politics, economy and daily gossip... Sascha is german-turkish and Martina german-greek...better come and make up your own opinion...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We are working very much during the week, so best time for surfing our couch is thursday-sunday.
Depends on our workload we can show you around, surely we can spend the evening together at home cooking if we have much work.

If you just need a cheap bed, pls ask someone else, we are not a hotel and do not think that's the idea of couch-surfing, hey you ask us to open our house for you.. show that you are respecting hospitality and show some interest...
As we received first requests for Wies'n: pls ask someone else.


Martina: american literature, fashion (not industrial so much, I love more the Do-it-yourself attitude), music: Talking Heads, 80ies in general, every band Mr.Mike Patton is involved, Glassjaw, Pink Floyd ...

Sascha: music electronic+acoustic, listening and making it, 2D and 3D animations, arts in general, design, cooking and cocktails, sports (gym and running)

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • literature
  • design
  • fashion
  • make up
  • diy
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • running
  • politics
  • movies
  • tv
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 21 states (9.33%)Create your own visited map of The World

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see MARTINA.SASCHA’s full profile. It’s free!