Fotos de MartinaHladilova

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de MartinaHladilova. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Volunteering teacher assisstant - English, Arts
  • selfeducating myself in what I am interested in
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hallo :)

my name is Martina and I am a friendly, tolerant and open-minded woman from the Czech Republic.

I like good sense of humour ;), listening to people life stories, leisurely walks in nature... and also dancing, painting, arts generaly, jazz music, children, animals... and lots of nature, sun and greenery - I need to feel it every day. :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To connect with other people who are on the same wavelength

Intereses

Mainly nature and being and sharing with people who are similarly attuned

  • pets
  • arts
  • dancing
  • painting
  • jazz
  • teaching
  • parks
  • tea
  • humor
  • children
  • meeting new people
  • cafès
  • nature walks
  • working with children
  • children's books

Música, películas y libros

From music I very like jazz, blues and soul... but I love many kinds of music.
And from movies, I love cartoons (such as Ratatouille, Kung Fu Panda, The Little Prince, cartoons for children)... :) :) :)
I mostly read practical literature, or something inspiring for what I just do or work on, I don't like beletry, sorry book worms :)... but for relax I like to read children books :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Well, I am here :)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would like to learn more about:
- vital and healthy nourishment
- natural healing (I am a massage therapist) and various natural remedies
- art therapies and arts in general
- (natural) pregnancy and childbirth - I feel I am about to become a mother so I am interested in that :)
- educational platforms that support sharing and community lifestyle
- home-schooling children
- and in addition also something about gardening, driving a car and so on...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My presence and life stories. Practically I can
help with English fluency and maybe with some alternative ways to mainstream lifestyles

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de MartinaHladilova. ¡Es gratis!