MartinainManamA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MartinainManamA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic (Gulf)
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am new to the organized CS concept, but always hosted people from all over the world at the different places I called my "home".
Currently I live in Bahrain and Doha and can hardly predict when I am in which country, but hope to be more stabled soon.

Interests

Exploring cultures, outdoor activities, rock climbing, muuuuuuuuuuusic,, dancing... enjoying life!

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

London Grammar, Agnes Obel, Alt-J, Arctic Monkeys, Ben Howard, Ben Harper, Bob Marley, Pearl Jam, Eddie Vedder, Kings of Leon, Mumford & Sons, and so many many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling and meeting amazing people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bahrain, Qatar, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see MartinainManamA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups