Martin Brem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Technical Engineer, Food Blogger, DJ & Producer
  • No education listed
  • From Faulbach
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See as many parts of the world as possible. Making friends all over the world and find new recipes for my Food Blog!

ABOUT ME

Hi, I´m Martin,
a 33 yr old guy from the northern part of Bavaria, Germany. I love to travel the World but my roots are here in this tiny village close to the word heritage city Würzburg.

I grew up here, got educated and found a job close to my hometown. I built up my own house wich I share with 3 faltmates. Sen from Canada and 2 Matthias, also from Faulbach.

We have many friends all over the world and they are always welcome in the "Red House". Maybe you´d like to become one too?

PHILOSOPHY

There´s no need to be in a rush. See the world with open eyes. Be friendly to every stranger you meet. What goes around comes around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good experiences! THX to all of you out there!

Interests

Asian Food, Cooking, Hiking, Music, Makin´new friends

  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

Drum & Bass, Punkrock and Weezer!
Many, many books (English books are available in our house!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many amazing thing I can remember but the most memorable time in my life was a long backpacking trip in South East Asia.

Teach, Learn, Share

You can join us cooking for our Food Blog! You have to like Asian food ;-)

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!