Martín Carvajal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student and traveller
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Become a social anthropologist

ABOUT ME

I don't know how to describe myself quite well. For convivence, I'd say I'm quite, polite and tidy. And for fun, a "enjoyer" and always keen to travel!

Interests

Traveling, films, good TV series, playing drums and Judo are on the top, and what I study, social anthopology, is winning places.

  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • drums
  • anthropology

Music, Movies, and Books

Former Rock taliban. Classic RnR, blues and ska at my core, learning about rap and increasingly interested in whatever I can (terribly (absolutely)) dance.
Love movies and pretty much watched every one everybody is supposed to know. Twice of that if talking about good TV series. I know by heart every single dialogue from the Simpsons for some reason and I'm currently deepening in British comedy.
LOTR is better than Harry Potter. Change my mind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's private.

Teach, Learn, Share

I Speak fully Spanish and English and I have actual experience teaching.
I could lecture you about my view of the world if asked and drunk, (I don't recomend it, tho).

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Italy, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!