martine d

Gent, East-Flanders, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see martine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Salsa, electricity course
  • Master of science in communication
  • From Gent
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Make the most out of your live, be active


Hi, I'm very active, positive minded, independent and curious. I love to meet people.
I work fulltime as an e-commerce officer.
I used to travel a lot but the last years I didn't travel that much. I would like to change this.

Unfortunately I can't invite people at my home because I am renovating it. I hope by couchsurfing myself to get to know interesting people.


I try to make the best out of my live by being active.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I haven't got any experience yet.


Salsa, visiting cities, making new friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've sailed for many years abroad. I've travelled around the coasts of Italy, Malta, Tunesia, Greece, Maroc, Mauritania, Senegal, Cape verde, Canarian Islands, Spain, France, United Kingdom.

Teach, Learn, Share

Salsa beginner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cabo Verde, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Malta, Mauritania, Morocco, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see martine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups