Martine Noe's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • R&D eCloud
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love meeting new people, especially travellers. I'm very communicative and easy going. I'm a free thinker and always try to go beyond prejudices and first impressions. I'm very curious about life. I'm always ready to experience new things, go to new places, test new methods, learn other ways of doing things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been travelling a lot (too many countries to list here) and lived in a few countries. It is now time for me to hit the road again and meet new people. When travelling I have received the hospitality of fantastic people be it in the desert or in a crowded city. So I would like to pass that on to other travellers as well when I'm a host.


Travelling, Qi Gong, art, culture, social events, dancing, good food.....

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • volunteering
  • learning new things
  • learning
  • qigong

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of music, especially motown, jazz, R&B.... I read anything that I can put my hand on. My favourite movies? well .... there are so many! But Casablanca, Blue is her colour are certainly on the top of the pile.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering in India .... would do it again. Volunteering for local children charities.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, France, Luxembourg, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Martine’s full profile. It’s free!