Noria Khemis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 36, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • Travelling
  • Psychology and anthropology
  • From Brussels
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Visit, exchange and meet good people :)

ABOUT ME

We're two, Martin and Noria.
Martin have studied anthropology and now, he is a cook in a restaurant in Brussels
Noria has studied psychology at the university of Brussel and she is a teacher. It's great to meet travellers in our appartment and talk and exchange ideas and views on many things!

PHILOSOPHY

Do you promise to funk, the whole funk and nothing but the funk?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to offer my couch to people who want to visit Brussel. We want to give our hospitality to travellers.
We are enthousiastic to participate at a project like CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have a little experience about CS, and in general all was perfect with the people we met.

Interests

Noria: i like all the thing about Japan, and i can talk about the culture during hours... :)
It's so hard to describe myself, i'm sorry if i don't write a lot of things... ;)

Martin : I like to garden, walk in the forest in a sunny day, listen reggae music, go out with friends, ...

  • culture
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • music
  • reggae music
  • anthropology
  • teaching
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Noria: I like to read (i like many authors like Paul Auster, Anne Rice, Banana Yoshimoto... and many others), I like to read some scientific (but not too much) books in many subjects like psyhology, ethnology, various.
I do knitting and sewing!! If you have some skills in these, come and teach me!! But if you don't it's okay :p

Martin don't know what he likes. What a pity.

We like also acid music, psychedelic rock of the 60's and 70's, reggae and funk.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

LA SELVA DEL PERUUUUU :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn of course, from other people who are very different of me (or not). I want to discover things i don't know, and i want to show other people what i know. Or what i think i know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Italy, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Noria’s full profile. It’s free!