Fotos de Martin Pankov

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Martin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Artist
  • Self-made
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

First of al, I am a TOTAL NEWBIE in couchsurfing. About my personality: I am vegetarian, heterosexual, non-religious (I'd describe my view as some kind of dualism-pantheism), straght edge(no alcohol, no smoking, no drugs), hitchhiker

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am looking for new friends, want to see places unknown, want to share ideas and experience, to build better connection with the world.

Intereses

Drawing in any form, jewellery, photography, writing, sports (street fitness, parkour, calisthenics, running, gymnastics, yoga, martial arts), psychology, philosophy, sciences

  • arts
  • writing
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • vegetarian
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • running
  • pottery
  • drawing
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • gymnastics
  • languages
  • psychology

Música, películas y libros

MUSIC:
Pop & rock balads, Boy Bands, Eurodance, Latino-pop, Trance, Psytrance, Hardtrance, Drum&Bass, Gabber, Industrial, UK & Digital Hardcore, Terrorcore, Hardstyle, Techno, Freestyle, Electro hip-hop, Oldskool Rap, Reggaeton, Cyber-Goth & Dark Electro, Electronic punk & Big beat, Dubstep, Oldschool rave, Hardcore punk, Gothic & Industrial metal, Alternative, Rap-metal, Movie soundtracks, Ambient (also dark) Piano music, Chinese music

MOVIES:
Sci-fi, cyberpunk, fighing, thrillers, psycho, drama, erotic, european, asian, biographical, historical, documental

BOOKS:
Paulo Coelho, Feodor Dostoevski, Pieerre Daco, Haruki Murakami, Sigmund Freud, Isaac Asimov, Stanislav Lem, Hermann Hesse, Neil Donald-Walsh, Jiddu Krishnamurti , Bulgarian literature, etc...

Algo increíble que he hecho

I quit university one year before graduatng, because I wanted to do what I want.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you how to spin wooden sticks, poi and staff; how to get physically fit; how to make beautiful things.
I'd like to learn more languages, to make pottery and tattoos :P and probably to study some martial arts.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My skills, my thoughts, my help, everything what is desired or nessessary.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, England, Germany, Hungary, Serbia

Países en los que he vivido

Bulgaria

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Martin. ¡Es gratis!