Martin Restle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Abitur, Physiotherapy Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Kite-around-the-world.com

ABOUT ME

I am a open minded Guy who always trys new stuff.
For the first time in my life i found a sport - Kitesurfing - which blew my mind so i could imagine to do just that one.
To describe me in few words is not possible, at least for me. So you just have to get to know me ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My Roommate hosted a few Surfers in our Living Community now since i plan to travel for a couple years I would like to surf myself.

Interests

I love Watersports, especcially Kitesurfing and waveriding ergo I want to kitesurf waves.....Other than that I wakeboard, windsurf, sail, climb, slackline, Wildwaterkajak, Downhillbike, SKi, Snowboard and play Basketball. So you see lots of Sports.
I also like playing Music (Guitar, Drums) and nature. But what is all that if not beeing shared with someone.

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • basketball

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!