Nikolett and Marton Nemeth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolett and Marton’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, French, German
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Marton: I am learning at University (law), Nikolett: fini...
  • From Gyor, Hungary
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover the world!

ABOUT ME

My name is Marton, I am 25 years old and I come from Hungary. I am a law student in the university. The next year will be my last year until graduating (degree). I am interested in sports, I am football player in Slovakia (because my city is very close to Slovakia) and my other hobbies are reading books about history, talking about politic and I also like playing computer games and quiz games on the internet.

Nikolett: Nikolett is 21 years old she also come from Hungary of course. She finished her college about international studies so that’s why she also chose to learn in abroad. She is interested in travelling and her hobbies are reading, painting and she very likes animals.

PHILOSOPHY

Marton: I am a happy guy who is calm and kindly. I think I am polite and intelligent. I have some serious plans, I would like to become a member of judge in my country but I also like sports so I am not an idiot candidate of lawyer who just wants reading books and anything else, so thats me.

Nikolett: dont worry, be happy! :-) and I am happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We heard about CS from a friend who tried it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we spent 3 nights in Oslo, a hoster was a very nice girl, we really enjoyed this time with her.

Interests

Marton: all sports, history, politic, computer games
Nikolett: dancing, reading books, likes animals

  • animals
  • books
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Marton: I like music, I can play piano. My favourite band is Beatles but I also like classical music. But I like all music except rap.

Marton: Godfather Trilogy, Braveheart
Nikolett: Pretty woman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

rappeling in France, skiing in France, in Italy, in Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikolett and Marton’s full profile. It’s free!