Toni Li's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Japanese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Pension admin
  • Master degree
  • From Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm a Chinese girl and currently working and living in London.

Never couchsurfed before but will try in my next visit to somewhere (maybe Italy). I'm happy to take you around London though. I normally hang out near Camden town and I love all the markets near Brick Lane and Notting Hill Gate.

I'd love to meet interesting people, learn about different cultures and explore the city with them.

Currently looking for gigs and museums buddies. If you are interested in electronic music and museums in London please get in touch with me! I'm currently free after 7pm week days and in the weekend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Never had any CS experience before :P

Interests

Drum & Bass, Dubstep, Techno, Disco etc. Art, films & Cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music in general, indie rock & Jazz

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach Chinese and would love to learn French or Japanese

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Netherlands, Singapore, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile. It’s free!