Marvin Pyrlik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marvin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am an openminded guy who likes to do things spontaneously. I like to get new experiences. If you wanna talk about crazy stuff im in (the theory of multiverses or why are those cicades in the parks so loud). If you are in sport i would be glad to participate. See ya!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know how it is to live in an other country and learn about the culture and the people.

Interests

Bodyweight exercises (i know a bunch of training plans),Martial arts( havent done for a long time tho), surfing (preferable windsurfing), basketball (havent played for a long time), games (drinking games too), hiking, mangas, interisting facts e.g. you can see how many pieces an orange has without opening it

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap, classic, country, metal, electro, rock, soul, variations of those, sometimes (when im really drunk) schlager, open for new experiences :)
Siddharta, terry pratchett the death and witch stories, sherlock holmes
Kiss kiss bang bang, pulp fiction, fight club, american history x

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1 word: skydiving.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you in math as long you are not studying it (i did for a semester and it wasnt fun),bodyweight exercises as well as calisthenics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A handshake and a good time. Oh yeah i have german music if you like it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marvin’s full profile. It’s free!