Fotos de Marie Baur

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 11 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marie. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • at the moment I'm studying Molecular Medicine... but actu...
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm a German girl living and studying in Tübingen. I am almost at the end of my studies and still clueless what to do with it. I always thougt, at the high age of 25 one would have an actual plan of how life really works, but... do we ever really grow up? or do we just pretend to do all that adult stuff and secretly wish to be a child again?? that's a tough one... :P
so about me, I really like to learn things, I am open-minded and curious about anything, mostly people. Sometimes I think I should have studied Psychology because I often try to understand people and people's choices and why they became who they are.

Travelling became one of my passions after I spent one year of Erasmus in Barcelona and had the time of my life there :D Whenever I can I try to get away and visit a country I haven't been yet.

I`d much rather do something and regret it than regret something I haven't done ;)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Well, until now I've had quite a lot of excellent experiences with couchsurfing. It all began in 2010 in Sweden. A great week with great people. During my stay in Spain I also surfed some couches in Málaga and in Porto, Portugal and last year I had the perfect time with hosts in Latvia, Estonia and Finland.

The great thing about couchsurfing is the opportuity to live with locals. The share of experiences, the kindness of hosts and the chilly evenings you can have with one another :)

Every time I met other couchsurfers I felt connected to them and you always can learn cool stuff about other cultures, habits and languages.

Interesses

well there's quite a lot... I'm trying to learn new things every day, my current aim is to learn to play the guitar. I am not that much of a sporty girl but I love horse riding and at the moment I am challenging myself with belly dancing.

  • dancing
  • belly dancing
  • walking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • languages
  • psychology
  • study abroad

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I have a wide taste in music and like it the best live and unplugged!
Books I liked were of course stuff like LOTR an Harry Potter, but also the Millenium Trilogy or The shadow of the wind.
And movies... yeah almost every genre, but I prefer films with a twist or a psychological touch, like movies from David Lynch or Being John Malkovich. Apart from that I loved Little Miss Sunshine, Sleepy Hollow, Les Choristes, Rent and many more

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

walking to Santiago! definetely a great experience

Países que Visitei

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Germany, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marie. É grátis!

Meus Grupos