maryam nazemi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maryam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • English teacher
  • English Teaching MA
  • From Kashan, Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am almost 30. I am married to Ahmad. We live in Gorgan. We haven't got any children. I teach and study English. I've been teaching for 5 years. I love meeting new people and learning about their culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people from different cultures and spend time with them sharing information . I am also into learning new things about languages and their speakers. Visiting places is one of my favorite as well.

Interests

Spending time with people, visiting friends and partying are my favorites. I am really interested in photographing and drawing. I also enjoy music.

  • culture
  • partying
  • drawing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music like jazz, pop, blues and classic, because I am into music. I prefer watching films to reading books. I am also a great fan of films and I see films in different genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once went to an exhibition of snakes and took a photo with a big snake around my neck.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences

Join Couchsurfing to see maryam’s full profile. It’s free!