May Vars's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Turkish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • BA architecture
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Seeing new places and knowing new people

ABOUT ME

Well hey im maryam im 31 now ..i have so much intersted in life that i dont know where to begin ..i love art ,nature ,music ,love ,happiness,travelling, reading,seeing good people ,gardening cooking ,..etc..

PHILOSOPHY

Smile .and be ur self ....let it be ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have lived in london around 10 years ..and i studie over there 2..london is amazing ..then i move bk to my own country iran ..tehran...i have great time in england and also in tehran 2 ..

Interests

Art,architecture,music ,philosophy , herbal medicine ,yoga ,phitographing ...good book .of course travelling ,backpacking ..hiking

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • languages
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink floyd ,john lenon ,spanish ,,persian teraditional music awsome
Movie .french kiss,the dark knight ..inception .amelie ..requiem for dream
Book the power of know ..osho ..tripping point ..morrie ...outlier

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'll tell you...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn new languages and help other people with Persian.
love to share my experiences and listen to life stories of other people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, India, Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see May’s full profile. It’s free!