Maryela Bom's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maryela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From State of Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm from Brazil, but I live in Netherlands. I'm very familiar and I like children. I like dogs.
My friends say I'm funny and it's true, I like to making people laugh. But I can to be too serious when I need to be. I love adventure, play sports, travel. I'm talkative, partner, lively.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is an exchange of culture and it is very good to know more about the lifestyle of each person. The experience is amazing and I like that.

Interests

  • dogs
  • culture
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rock, jazz, electronic, samba ... I'm very eclectic.
Film prefer action and comedy, sometimes horror or romantic.
I love reading, so I don't have a specific book.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with five other people in a large apartment. I have to share a couch and a mattress and can accommodate 1 person for up to 4 days. The apartment has a large living room and kitchen. The city has several attractions and many pubs. I am here to greet my new friends and help you need.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Maryela’s full profile. It’s free!