Logo orange

Mary's Groups

Mary Hamilton

Walla Walla, WA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mary's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 61, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I have a dog grooming salon. Steve h...
  • College degrees.
  • From Pendleton, Oregon
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life every day.

ABOUT ME

We have lived in Walla Walla, WA for 17 plus years. Our sons are grown and we have two spare bedrooms to share. We like to travel and meet new people and entertain. Steve likes to hunt and fish and ride his motorcycle and I train and show dogs for fun. I also like to cook, eat and garden. I have been a high school science teacher and Steve was in the Air Force and then a radiological technologist. Now he owns an archery and fly fishing store and I have a dog grooming salon. We try to enjoy each day and make the best of every situation.
Walla Walla is in the heart of Washington wine country and we love to tour the wineries and show friends around the area.

PHILOSOPHY

We strive to enjoy each and every day and make the best of every situation. We are very easy going.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We are brand new to CouchSurfing.

Interests

Family, friends, cooking, eating, entertaining, fishing, boating, traveling, theater and music, hunting, raising animals.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Natural wonders of the world, geology of places, beautiful buildings and landscapes.

Join Couchsurfing to see Mary's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile