Fotos de Marzia Nicolini

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marzia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • writing dreaming swimming cycling eating sleeping having ...
  • communication studies
  • De milan italy
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

carpe diem and be confident

ABOUT ME

i'm 26 years old and I'm a dreamer and a nature addicted.
I love my city but sometimes I wonder about leaving everything and go on a solitary beach somewhere, writing and swimming (water is my element, I'd live in the water!) or to go cultivating strawberries in scotland or patagonia (if they grow there)!
i love cats, true friendships, squirrels, nuts, italian food, swimming, water, sleeping, books and drawing.
i love green colour and i'm really curious and sensitive. i feel openminded and sociable, but shy too, sometimes

PHILOSOPHY

just breathe and live and be open to the world

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i give my total availability and i talk about cs with all my aquaintaces

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i haven't yet! I need one, I suppose :)

Intereses

music, nature, art, books, illustration and cinema, animals, friends, , writing, watching stars and moon at night, travelling, woods, admiring sunset,love and emotions, swimming, my bike, psychology, good people, drawing, dreamimg , eating, sleeping, hugs

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • illustrations
  • dining
  • italian food
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Movies: shine, tierra e libertad, i cento passi, match point. Babel, Crash, La Vita è bella,kill bill, the hours, ratatouille, across the universe

Music: reggae music, louis armstrong, eric clapton, the verve, the beatles, the clash, simon and garfunkel, electronic music, jazz, de andré....many many others!!

Books: I love reading anything but mostly novels or essays! love images books too!

Algo increíble que he hecho

my cat, I love him! hugging a real friend when you need it, my parents and my brother, holidays!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

languages, tips of italian cuisine, swimming (!?)

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marzia. ¡Es gratis!