Mason Krueger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mason’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Photographer @mrmasonkrueger
  • University of Southern Queensland Australia
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

One my second long trip! First time in Europe, travelling until December.

Couchsurfing is a big part of my life and although there have been some changes to the organization, there are still great people out there. I've learned so many beautiful lessons...most importantly...the world is GOOD!

Surfing: want to learn about you and your life. I'm self sufficient, but would love to spend time with you and your friends! take great pride in being respectful of people's places, cleaning up after myself and being courteous to my hosts. I'm very talkative and outgoing. I can go out with the best, but can also spend a quiet evening at home. love intelligent conversation and exploring the city by night.

I'm most certainly likely to be "Yes Man". Would you like to go the beach? Yes! Would you like to climb that mountain? Yes! Would you like to try this dish? Yes!

I'm very respectful, clean, talkative, excitable, and inquisitive. I have a strong desire to learn new things, try new foods and discover new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet new and friendly people, hear their stories and enjoy some amazing experiences with them.

Interests

I love to broaden my horizons and try new things.

  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • filmmaking
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people
  • talking with people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attended a Kazakh wedding my second night in Kazakhstan. Got into the Australian Open final for free (Nadal vs Medvedev)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about Australia and it's culture and about photography.
I would love to learn about different cultures and learn new languages.
Can share some great stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

A fun experience. Help cook or clean. Personal photography.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Tajikistan, Thailand, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mason’s full profile.