Massimiliano Scaglioni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Massimiliano’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Creole (Jamaica), Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Store specialist
  • Scientific Lyceum
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Massimiliano and I am 24 years old. I come from Piacenza, a small town in the North of Italy.
I used to live in London when I was 19; I spent there the most exciting year of my life!
London helped me growing up, getting more confident and open minded guy;therefore, my life back in Piacenza has been amazing so far.
However, I need another experience to deepen my Spanish and to discover the world.
Here I am, then. Ready to start a new life in Barcelona!!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've always loved sharing ; meet people from all over the globe ,compare each other cultures
It is an essential step for self-identity .

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • nature
  • playing guitar
  • reggae
  • bartending
  • children
  • concert
  • philosphy
  • walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Fabrizio De André is one of my favorite artist . You can easily find me toughtout his songs .
Altought it might seem predictable , music saves me .
Moreover I play guitar , she will come with me of course !
I like thrillers,commedy,documentary, but I rather prefer reading or going out then watching a movie .
As I said before , I love reading .
As soon as I have some free time,I usually read philosophy,biographies and poetry books .
As the music does,even books give me the good vibes I need .

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like philosophy and science,which I've learned on high school.
Altough i wasn't an "A Student",high school shaped my mind in a good way .
I got the passion for music from my parents .
Dad was a singer in a band in Piacenza ; my uncle was the first cello of " The Scala di Milano" .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my positivity
I can teach you Italian
I can do house keeping stuff
I can cook for you
I can play guitar with/for You
I can make you a cocktails
I can sing for you

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Malta, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Massimiliano’s full profile. It’s free!