Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see András’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 42 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • IT Manager at Walt Disney
  • College
  • From Zalaegerszeg, Zala County, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I could write: I'm open-minded, funny, easy-going... but I guess to many people wrote that already :) BTW it's true!

Needless to say, I love to travel.
It's just amazing to get to unknown places, discover new things, meet new cultures and people.

Motto: working tomorrow was never an excuse, not to have another beer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Since my vacation days are limited and there are days when I need to stay home :) I still don't want to loose the opportunity to meet new people and other cultures. So, instead of me going somewhere, I let others to bring their cultures into my house.

I love my city and it makes me really happy if I can show you around here and if you have a good time here.


traveling-traveling and more traveling, specially to remote and non-touristic places to discover the real hidden secrets

  • beer
  • traveling
  • hunting
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Colombia for more than 2 years :) I've seen amazing things every single day

- climbing down into the Grand Canyon
- living in an indian village in the Amazonas and go hunting with one of the hunters into the jungle in the middle of the night
- climbing to the Lost City in Colombia
- visiting the night markets in Beijing
- carnaval in brazil
- celebrating labor day in Havana
- shooting reality shows in Colombia
- bungee jumping and skydiving
- African safari

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Botswana, Brazil, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Hungary, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see András’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups