Matheus Rune's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Slovak; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

When you visit you can find me behind the bar from Monday-Satyrday, 6pm-2am.
The name of the local is Barnum Cafe.
It is in the center of Rome not far away from Campo de Fiori. (Via del Pellegrino 87).

A street style chilled out mixology bar that focuses on best quality cocktails! Like a speak easy without the hush hush ;)

Now about me:

Peace, love and balance are my main three aspects of life. I came to a conclusion that there are too many assholes on this planet so instead of being another one I want to counteract them with some positive energy. I want to thrive as a human being and become the best version of me. <3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and sharing stories and experiences together, but most importantly I love helping. I cannot offer a place to stay, but I can help travelers by giving tips on what to see and what to avoid in the city. Give them a less touristic and more local way of exploring town.

Interests

Parkour, Mixology, Art, Old School Hip Hop, Buddhism, Traveling, Conspiracies, Nature Walks, Motorcycles, Psychedelics, Drawing and anything I can get my hands on that stimulates me.

  • arts
  • cocktails
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • buddhist

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most of music as long as it's not heavy metal, techno or country. Gangster movies and anything made by Quentin Tarantino. I love cocktail books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many to choose. Carpe Diem

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about the Italian way of life.
Share some words of wisdom about life and show you how to drink the finer things in life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My happy energetic personality, sense of humor as I love making people laugh and maybe make them some good drinks as I am a professional mixologist by trade.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, India, Italy, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Matheus’s full profile. It’s free!