mathew carey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mathew’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • i do a lot of woofing type stuff money is not a priority ...
  • yes year 12
  • From newcastle
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

very peaceful just trying to get by love meetng new people i hitch hike nearly everywhere i go dont mind getting my and dirty

ABOUT ME

there is not much to tell really I love God and the way I live my life and act reflects that I don't drink or smoke a great view and good company is better than a night out drinking in the city in my eyes anyway also im a vegetarian.

PHILOSOPHY

we are all here for a reason we meet who we meet for a reason we don't always know why but it is all planned by a creator and the things ive had happen to m and seen would amaze you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't really understand this question but Im happy to do some work In the garden or yard/property oh and I can cook I was a chef.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ive never been involved with this site before but it would take me all day to write the places ive been and stayed I hitch hike alot so quite often I stay with people that pick me up or ive met in sometown or another

the best places are the quiet ones nice farm with chooks and a river down the back amazing

Interests

I like to watch movies and play board games and cards also im a keen chess player mostly I like to be busy anything in the gardens and im pretty happy

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • boating
  • movies
  • board games
  • chess
  • fishing
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

anything with a happy ending

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

lol there are heeps but 2 are I hitchhiked from Newcastle to cairns then to Darwin via kurumber and on to broome then finished up in perth had all intentions going to whole way but circumstances wouldn't allow

also I was on a boat that sank that is a good story

Teach, Learn, Share

I have experience chefing, sawmilling, fishing, sales, they are the jobs ive done in life

Join Couchsurfing to see mathew’s full profile. It’s free!