Фотографии пользователя Mathias Andersen

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mathias. Это бесплатно!


  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese, Danish, English; learning Bengali, Bangla
  • 36, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • International Business & Entrepreneurship
  • Asian Studies, Business, Language (Mandarin) & Culture
  • Из Denmark
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

I'm an international guy, who grew up in Bangladesh and lived China for three years prior to starting my studies in Business, Language and Culture in Copenhagen.

Curiosity is part of my nature. I love to meet new people and find out more about them and their experiences. Exchanging ideas and seeing new sides of the world, through a different set of eyes, is something I value.

My current base is Copenhagen. I am in the process of getting and renovating a new flat. That is why, I cannot host yet. But that will come at a later stage.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

For me, going to a new destination, is more about people then about seeing some artifacts. It always comes back to, who lives there? Who influenced the place? And who walks through every day.

Therefore, I value to meet people that actually live in the area I' visiting. Furthermore, in my experience, the personal encounter with people that are foreign to you is crucial in a modern world. This is hard to find in a hotel!
Therefore, Couchsurfing!


I am into a lot of history, furniture design and design in general, architecture and of course different cultures.

A hobby that is under development is an interest for food, due to recent exposure to the field. Another thing that I think is burgeoning on me is urban gardening... But more on that chapter on a later point.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • dining
  • gardening
  • socializing
  • business
  • history

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Bangladesh, China, Denmark, India, United Kingdom, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mathias. Это бесплатно!