Mathias Angermaier's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University of Regensburg
  • From Erding, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Cheers.

I'm a Business-informatics Student in Regensburg. In my spare time I love to travel and visit new places and especially different people and cultures. So Couchsurfing seems to be the perfect platform to join a great community of people, who think the same way.
I started travelling when I was 18. So for 3 years I proclaim Travelling as a passion and I know this will last forever. As long as my body can handle it, I just want to visit and experience as many places, people and events as possible.
In my opinion, the best way to travel like this is to do it by bike.

If you have interests in any kind of sports, playing music, books or visiting a nice Bar, we will have a wonderful time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The People, the Experience, the Price.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • football
  • italy
  • canada
  • gastronomy
  • saxophone
  • ice hockey
  • bycicle
  • canyoning
  • drinking beer
  • beastie boys

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!