Fotos de Mathias og Tine

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mathias. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German
  • 32, Other
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Working at museum
  • Roskilde University and Law school
  • De Vejle, Region Syddanmark, Denmark
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Currently not accepting guests cause we are leaving for California.

We live together in Nordvest, Copenhagen.

A very beautiful place in the multicultural part of town :)

This August we will travel the US West Coast:

San Diego: 15th - 18th
San Fransisco: 18th - 22nd
Santa Cruz: 22nd - 24th
Oakdale: 24th - 25th
Yosimite Park: 25th - 28th
Los Angeles: 29th - 1st of september

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Adventures and being a part of this awesome community.

Life is all about great experiences.

This years big trip goes to the westcoast of United States.

Intereses

We love to explore new cultrures and have already planned loads of travels to come the next years.

Thinking about:

New York - Eat Coast US - Canada/Torronto
Japan
Thailand
Trans Siberian Railway

  • culture
  • cooking
  • baking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • law

Música, películas y libros

Muse, Radiohead, Springsteen, punkrock, queen, electronic stuff ect.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Tine has skydived
Mathias has toured with nintendo music in China.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Want to learn something about sound then Mathias can probably teach you a little as he is working on a Sound Universe for his workplace/museum.

Tine knows alot about different aspects of law and she is a pretty decent cook, baking rolls and cakes!!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good stories, talks about culture, music and politics, stuff about Denmark, Scandinavia and Europe.

Also we are a very easy going independent couple :)

Países que he visitado

Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mathias. ¡Es gratis!