Mathias Nöbauer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I live in Graz, Austria. It is a beautiful city if you like to go hiking in the mountains around it.
Im 22 years old and i love to travel. (like everyone here i guess? )
I love to learn about different nations and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet new people and i think couchsurfing is a great way of getting to know each other.

Interests

  • tattoos
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • exploring new places
  • hanging out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Steaming Satellites, Until the ribbon breaks, M83. And a lot of others I didn't list here.
I really love to explore different genres.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Indonesia with my friends and hiking to the Merapi in the middle of the night just to see the sun rise. It was magical. Afterwards we went to Karimunjawa rented mopeds and explored the small island for a week to find the most beautiful places and the best sea I have been so far.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can play a little ukulele and i could show you some chords. If you want to learn German i might be of help aswell.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well i can take some Austrian specialities with me if you would like something like that. Obviously we can share our stories and have a delightful time together

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!