Mathias Andersen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Music Clerk
  • Social Anthroplogy
  • From Ås, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

So: I'm a 28 years old
I live in Bergen, Norway where I work in a record/dvd store
I studied anthropology, which is cool but not the best subject if you wanna have a job that pays well.
I would like to travel more and work less, if only someone would pay me to travel...

I like to hang out, be social, and occationaly go out to pubs, clubs or better; concerts.
I enjoy nature, as in hiking and walking in the mountains around Bergen or some other place.
I consider myself a liberal, easygoing person, but that's up for you to decide!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

To meet new people, travel around. etc.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've met a lot of great People thru Couchsurfing.

Interests

Some keywords: Music, Films, Arts, Photgraphy, Nature, Hiking, Dancing (Sometimes), Socializing, Exploring, Football

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • walking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • anthropology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Wide range of musical interests: HipHop, Soul, Funk, electronic, Dub, reggae, indie/alternative rock/pop,and punk/hardcore.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Norway, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!