Mathias John Schoenberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Between jobs
  • Music teacher
  • From Copenhagen
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning motorcycle-mechanics, and saving for US-trip.

ABOUT ME

Easygoing guy, mainly hobbyist. Im into nature, bicykles, motorcykles and music, mainly classic hard rock, metal, punk and hardcore. But also blues, weirdo genres and lots else. I used to teach music, and I have a wide range of different stuff in my vinyl collection.
I have had another profile (mathiasschoenberg), but things got messed up with my email account. And I have hosted people from all over the place, and stayed with couchsurfers in Germany, Greece, Holland and France.
I can cook and help out with stuff, and I can keep my area clean. Sort of.
I like to have a good time and have some drinks and I keep social, but I enjoy to be alone, and I don't need to be kept company if not suiting.
If you got stuff that needs fixing, I can fix a little of a lot, espacially bikes, interior housework and carpentry, woodstoves and chimneys, basic electricity, gardenwork, and I work for a reasonable agreement of any kind, and never start work that I wont be able to finish.

PHILOSOPHY

Anyone should do whatever the hell they want, and not preach it onto others.
The boundary of individual freedom is only that of his fellow humans freedom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted people from Sweden, Norway, Switzerland, Spain, Turkey, England, Poland and Russia.

Interests

Movies, music, litterature, travelling...

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • blues

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!