Logo orange

Mathieu Raujol

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy :)

ABOUT ME

I like meeting new people and discovering new ways of life. I have interests in a lot of stuffs, so I'm sure we will find something in common to talk about :)

PHILOSOPHY

I don't really thought about this... but "just enjoy life" could be mine.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I go to CS meetings, it's a good way to meet this fantastic community and I hosted (few) people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All positive :)

Interests

I like going to the beach, having parties, hiking, biking, meeting people, chatting, doing sports, watching sports, lazing, playing guitar, reading and others things, well, it's a good begin :)

Music, Movies & Books

Well, a lot ot things...like everyone I think, it depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

You don't know what is a party if you've never gone to a "feria" in the south of France !

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm french, so if you have some questions about the country or the language, I could maybe help you :)
I play (a little bit) guitar, I can show you the basics and I'm working in computers, and it's like everyone have problems with a computer, I can take a look on it :)

Countries I've Visited

Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathieu's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile