Mathilde Dorance's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathilde’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

French girl of 30 yo back in Brittany after 10year away. Positive, enthusiastic and very friendly ! Always up for drinks/diners/movies/partying or any outside activity !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people, might need a host soon if I din't find a flat asap in Wellington

Interests

Hiking, reading, cinema, photography, going out for drinks/diner/movie

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music (such as Lenny Kravitz, red hot, radiohead,...), all kind of movies except horror ones and as for books two authors that I really like are Tamara McKinley and Ken Follet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drop my career in Europe, leave family and friends to go to the other side of the world by myself

What I Can Share with Hosts

Enthusiasm, french talks ?, drinks, diners... any outdoor activity !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Luxembourg, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathilde’s full profile. It’s free!