Fotos de Mathis Neuhaeuser

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há about 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Mathis. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Male
  • Membro desde 2017
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • De Lüdinghausen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey, my name is Mathis. I am 18 years old and I am currently on a working holiday visa in Australia. I am from Germany and at the moment, I am traveling with a friend all over the east coast of Australia. I finished school in Germany and was not quite sure what I wanted to do now. So I decided to explore the world and go to Australia on a working holiday visa. What I want to do in live after this adventure I am not sure yet, but I look positively into the future and see what comes.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to meet up with people all over the world. You do not simply stay at a house for one night, but you get to know the person(s) who live there. Additionally, you get important information about what to do in the area you are staying in and maybe some travel tips.
Although Couchsurfing is a kind of different form of traveling, it is definitely very interesting.

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I totally love music in general. I play several instruments (guitar, base, drums, trumpet and some piano). All in all, I prefer rock music above other genres.

I am also a large fan of movies. My favorite movie series is definitely the lord of the rings trilogy, which was one of the reasons I decided to visit New Zealand because I wanted to see many of the filming spots.

Morever, I also love reading books. My favourite book series is the "A Song if Ice and Fire" book series by George R.R. Martin which was made into the television series "Game of Thrones".
In general, I would say that my favourite book genres are fantasy and thriller.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

It has to be my holiday in New Zealand. I spend there 5 weeks on both islands. I traveled around with a bus pass, but that did not stop me from hitch-hiking to several places where the bus did not drive to. One of the reasons I wanted to go there was because the Lord of the Rings Trilogy was filmed there and I wanted to see many of the filming spots. Additionally, I am a large fan of beautiful landscapes which New Zealand definitely has to offer. I did so many awesome things there, including the Tongariro Crossing on the North Island which was absolutely beautiful.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I cannot teach that much except maybe some music, but I am open minded to learn a lot of new things and share stories with other people I meet.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share a lot of travel stories about me, traveling in the world and visiting places. Moreover, I just like to talk to people and get into conversation with them.
If possible, I would also love to make some music with my hosts.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Austria, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Mathis. É grátis!