mathis odendhal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mathis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Travel every where in the world !
  • DUT TC
  • From Noyal-Pontivy, Brittany, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is mathis i'm 21. I come from France. I'm very open minded and love discover new things ! Im looking for new trip and new aventure !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the this way to do and think. Discover news things every time to be open minded and live a good life!

Interests

I love do and listen techno music, rave culture, walking in wood and find some places to chill and see wonderfull landscapes

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • full moon party
  • working out
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • sleeping
  • chilling
  • weed
  • playing music
  • dreaming
  • playing
  • wild camping
  • discovering
  • discovering new places
  • speak
  • working
  • nature walks
  • open mind
  • chilling out

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can't explain that here..😂

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french speeking and cooking !

What I Can Share with Hosts

One big sofa like a double bed in my room. With pillows and all stuff

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see mathis’s full profile. It’s free!