Matias Deambrosi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Biochemist
  • Biochemistry Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi there, you can call me Mati. 26 years old and Biochemist. During my career I took a gap year and went to work and travel in New Zealand. It was my first big trip and after New zealand I spent four months travelling through Asia. Back home I finished my degree, but the travel seed what already deep inside myself. Some months before finishing I decided to go to Australia and got my visa and air ticket. Destiny hit my door, with all this plans I met my girlfriend a few months before the trip. She had no plans whatsoever in travelling at the time, but accepted my invitation to come with me to this adventure. It´s a really long story we would love to tell it having a drink some day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After a year and half working and travelling in Australia we are visiting lovely New Zealand (my second home). For my girlfriend this is her first visit to New Zealand and I would like her to get to know warmth of its people the same way I did five years ago. That´s why we choose couchsurfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Ecuador, Germany, India, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Matias’s full profile. It’s free!