Fotos von Matías  Acostum

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Matías zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 23, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Accountant
  • Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Hochschule Pforzheim
  • Aus Atlantida, Canelones Department, Uruguay
  • Profil zu 75 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello everyone,

My name is Matías, I am 22 years old and I just graduated as an Accountant at the Uruguay's Catholic University.

I have always loved travelling and get to know new places and people, as well as experiencing the local cultures and traditions. Luckily, I had the amazing opportunity of doing a semester abroad in Pforzheim, Germany last year, which was one of the best experiences of my life since I came in touch with people from all over the world and we got to explore Europe quite a lot.

I believe that the best way to invest money is on travelling, and that is why I have joined CS.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

As I just got my degree in accountancy at the end of 2016, I have came up with the idea of doing an Eurotrip with my best friend (which btw you can check at https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/agustin-fascioli), with the goal of exploring new places, getting to know new people, and furthermore broaden our vision of the world.

We think the best way to do so is by staying with people that know about the place and can teach us cultural things, as we can do with our culture, reaching a win win situation for everyone.

We are going to Europe this Feb 25th until Apr 15th
Our trip is going to be:

Uruguay--►Madrid-Dublin-Edinburgh-London-Paris-Amsterdam-Hamburg-Berlin-Stockholm-Rovaniemi-Helsinki-St. Petersburg-Tallin-Florence-Venice-Rome.

Interessen

  • culture
  • technology
  • outdoor activities
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • sightseeing
  • football
  • exploring

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies:
- A Brilliant Mind
- The Great Gatsby
- The Wolf of Wall Street

Series:
- Game of Thrones
- Brooklyn Nine-Nine
- Suits
- How I Met Your Mother
- Daredevil
- Breaking Bad
- House Of Cards
- White Collar

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

-6 months college exchange (erasmus) in Pforzheim, Germany.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

- Culture from Latin America and more specifically Uruguay and Argentina
- Spanish
- Business related topics, such as marketing / management or accounting
- Experiences

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Experience, culture, stories, languages, knowledge regarding administration or anything related to the business world.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Argentina, Germany, Uruguay

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Matías zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!