Zack Rob's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zack’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • MBA
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm French man From Paris , i like to help other people and to share with them my experiences.
Since i discovered the couchurfing application i enjoyed it, and i made a lot of friends everywhere!
So this is really a good application that i recommand to every one how likes to travel and to meet new people from other cultutres.

Let’s meet and share time, let’s open borders between countries and get easily to someone’s home ... and use his/her kitchen , his/her bed , his/her bathroom ...and and ... and give the same !
This is my philosophy ! So now here , who i’am?
I’m a happy and positive ! I live here since many years .. and before I was in an other city in the ouest of France .
I work and I study , and i have my own space to live .
I’ll be happy to host or to meet Csurfers! We are a big family ! Let’s make the world smaller and smaller

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very sociable, easy going, and I know that with this app I will meet regularly like-minded people

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • sport
  • health
  • spa

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : sapper comme jamais ...
Series : the Walking Dead, La Casa de Papel
Film : Titanic :p ( it is old but i like it)

Teach, Learn, Share

dance like no one is watching you .. enjoy life like if it is an eternity

What I Can Share with Hosts

my place , my time, my car if need

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Zack’s full profile.