Фотографии пользователя Matt Stott

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Matt. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Whalley, England, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hi, I'm Matt! I'm from a little town in the north of England called Whalley. I moved to Seattle 2 years ago with my job, and fell in love with the place. The natural beauty is overwhelming. I'm a project manager in the aerospace industry. Music is my main distraction. I play guitar and sing and occasionally frequent the local open mic scene. When I'm not doing that I can be found knee deep in powder (snow, not cocaine), or hanging off the bow of a sailboat like Leo Fucking DiCaprio.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I heard about couch surfing from a friend and it sounds like a great way to meet people, so I'm giving it a go! Also, I'd love to show new people Seattle through my eyes.

Интересы

Music, Open Mic, Snowboarding, Tea, Whiskey, Hiking, Asian Food, Sailing

  • singing
  • beauty
  • dining
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding

Музыка, кино и книги

Ben Howard, M83, Daughter, Alt-J, TMOE, Pale Blue Dot, Amelie, The Mighty Boosh, It's Always Sunny, Nature Documentaries (ok, just David Attenborough).

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

In March 2016, 3 mates and I rented an RV in Montana and drove all the way down the Rockies to New Mexico, stopping at 5 major ski resorts (Big Sky, Jackson, Alta/Snowbird, Aspen and Taos). It was bloody phenomenal.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Very clean and modern space. Friendly vibes. Great music (possibly live depending on sobriety). Local recommendations. Anything else, just ask!

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

England, United Kingdom, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Matt. Это бесплатно!