Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see matt-summers’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Coordinator
  • Commerce
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


A change is like a holiday!


So a little about me.

I love travel, adventure and the outdoors. Sport is my passion, especially tennis. I work hard during the week, so like to make the most of my weekends. Whether that be jumping on a bike or running, going out with boys or just a lazy brunch.

My ideal weekend would be getting away somewhere coastal and spending some time in the sun.

I can give you a list of the good, bad or the ugly, however I'd rather just meet and let the fun begin.


Imagination is more important than knowledge.

Every action has a reaction.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As mentioned below



Music, Movies, and Books

The good, bad and the ugly
Peaceful warrior
American Horror Stories Series
Suits Series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Mt Kinabalu in Borneo - Conquer. great to have no technology and simply see nature.
2. Walking through the slums in Manila with waist high flooding and rain water. (wasn't amazing but can't believe the mission)
3. Riding motorbikes along the amalfi coast, positano and naples in Italy. 4. Partying it up on the Croatia beach in Hvar with DJ Swedish House Mafia.
5. Sailing croatia

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Croatia, Fiji, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Greece, Nepal, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see matt-summers’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups