Matt Vax's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

33, translator, writer and musician. Love to hang out and meet new people. I love animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like travelling, like people.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • punk music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • driving
  • synthesizers

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Garage, punk, hardcore, noise, minimal synth, etc.. Books: mostly classics, Bulgakov, Tolstoj, Dostoyesky, carver, Burroghs, TS Elliot, etc... Etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Define amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A house, food and mostly a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile. It’s free!