Matteo Maiorano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Tecnico Informatico
  • Scuola superiore
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Matteo an 26y old guy from Livorno, Tuscany.
I could describe myself with four contrasting adjectives: Lively and quiet. Taciturn and friendly.
I need some time to relate openly with others, but sure, I'd like it!

I'm working in Mantova, for a little consulting AEC firm (We made buildings on PC).
I love visit new city, shot photo and discover the history of place and peoples.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here just to know and esplore the world, find new friend and empower myself.
Maybe I'll find something else to write here after my first "surfed couch"!

Interests

  • astronomy
  • science
  • travel
  • videogames
  • book
  • tech

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm basically a geek, so I love fantasy and sicence fiction.
If I need to choose: 42 is the answer.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That's not easy, but I can't forget my journey in Morocco, an absolutely extempore andventure!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everythings about tech and science is my world. But what I want to discover more is the time spent with others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of time (?)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Matteo’s full profile.

My Groups