Фотографии пользователя matteo Lifonso

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 10%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 5 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя matteo. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • travelling,making parties,smiling and...working(of course)!!
  • Education,respect and smile!
  • Из Marcon(Venice)
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

KNOW HOW

ABOUT ME

Hi i'm 33 years old and i really love(as everyone here in this site...) to travel..since i love to do self-made travel i know how is important to give hospitality..and so...: here i am!!i live with my girlfriend in a flat really nice in MARCON(5 minutes form Venice city) and really close to others important cities like PADUA(20 minutes) or TREVISO (15 minutes).We are really polite,friendly and be sure we 're gonna make you feel at home..or better...we'll try!!!bring your own music when you come here,i want to explore new dimensions!

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life cause it's one!!World is passing a bad period..stand up and let's understand that IT'S OUR WORLD!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are really easy going!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just one...but i wanna increase my experience!!

Интересы

I really love to travel FOR music...follow music festivals,meet people,share life experiences and talk!!
i wanna see hidden places,walk where there are no tourist...ah...anyone can host me on the moon?

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

electro,hip hop,reggae,minimal
Irvine WELSH,Stephen KING and thousands of other writers!
Tarantino's film,Mel Brook's "Frankestain Junior",Fight Club and...too many!!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Never seen a sunset immersed in Seychelle's water watching the Indian Ocean?Or visited one of the biggest Buddha in Thailand?Or eated a sandwich in Harlem?Or eated some fried scarface in Chiang Mai?Or travelling in 6 in a car for 13 hours across Cuba ??

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Ireland, Maldives, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Seychelles, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Italy

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя matteo. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы