Matt Haaga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I teach English to little Spanish kids right now in a sma...
  • I graduated from the University of Georgia with a degree ...
  • From Memphis, TN, United States
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel to see as many places as I can!

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in Memphis, TN, but spent the most recent past four years of my life in Athens, GA. I love to travel and meet new people. I love seeing a city's best sites by day, and it's best clubs or bars at night. I am a twin and I have older twin sisters.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm Roman Catholic and generally try to adhere to the church's beliefs and philosophies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can meet you out for coffee or drinks almost anytime because I only work 3 days a week. I'm willing to show you what Sevilla has to offer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am brand new to this website, but think it is an awesome idea.

Interests

Reading, Traveling, Movies, Mountain Biking, Running, Football, and any sport in general. I also enjoy studying language.

  • coffee
  • running
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • cultural immersion

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Scar Tissue, Life of Pi, Dexter, anything by James Patterson. Blood Diamond, Forest Gump, and many more. I like all types of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done lots of amazing things.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open to sharing my experiences from living in the United States to living in Spain.

I would like to learn more about the diversity of our world through cultural immersion experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matt’s full profile. It’s free!