Matthew Coleman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Professional vacationer first, wine industry second.
  • AA Criminal Justice
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

25 years old and pretty comfortable not knowing what I'm going to do with myself long term. Had a pretty comfortable job back home in LA and realized I haven't seen or done enough in the world (or even outside of California for that matter) So I booked a one way ticket here with no eventual plans to return.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because the dynamic of my travels have changed and I'm in the market for new faces, new friends, and an exchange of stories.

Interests

Food interests me, but I also enjoy reading, all sports (maybe not all) wine, cycling, running, general adventure and good conversation with good people.

  • dining
  • wine
  • running
  • reading
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • emergency services

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all genres of music. Always looking for new books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got kicked off my scooter in traffic by the police in Bali once? Wasn't very fun but I suppose it could be considered amazing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Indonesia, Mexico, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthew’s full profile. It’s free!