Matthias Casini's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Chef/Student
  • Bachelor of engineering
  • From Pisa, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Italian guy, really easy going and quick to get along with

Studying International Business and Industrial Engineering in Augsburg, Germany

Speaking italian, english, german y un poquito de español

Currently backpacking around Europe/Mediterranean for a month

Would be more than nice to get to know some more people of this wonderful community!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause a friend of mine suggested me to sign in on this community and i simply find it fascinating, literally love you all guys!!

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • good music

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, blues, indie, 60's, 70's, 80's, techno, electronic, classic and so on i can literally listen to every kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wien Bratislava Budapest along the Danube (700km route) with a bike i found on the street in just a week

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes and a good dinner, you can ask me whatever you want ill cook it for you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile.

My Groups